Sales Department

Einari Karm

Head of Sales Department

einari.karm@etsnord.ee

+372 506 4245

Karin Tiitre

Office Manager

karin.tiitre@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7360

Kaarel Kabin

Sales Manager

kaarel.kabin@etsnord.ee

+372 5668 2038

Kalmert Soone

Sales Manager

kalmert.soone@etsnord.ee

+ 372 517 6768

Egne Reilson

Sales Assistant

egne.reilson@etsnord.ee

+372 5450 1674

Merit Põllupüü

Sales Assistant

merit.pollupyy@etsnord.ee

+372 5621 0552

Marit Galkina

Sales Assistant

marit.galkina@etsnord.ee

+372 5366 0825

Sales Department Export

Katri Ummer

Sales Assistant

katri.ummer@etsnord.ee

+372 5886 7100

Viivika Pakkonen

Sales Assistant

viivika.pakkonen@etsnord.ee

+372 528 7794

Annika Viks

Sales Assistant

annika.viks@etsnord.ee

+ 372 511 1956

Logistics Department

Kristo Paap

Head of Logistics Department

kristo.paap@etsnord.ee

+372 5334 5972

Martti Kruusamägi

Logistics Assistant

martti.kruusamagi@etsnord.ee

+372 529 2990

Kuido Jaaksaar

Transportation Manager

kuido.jaaksaar@etsnord.ee

Merike Helistvee

Transportation Manager

merike.helistvee@etsnord.ee

Procurement Department

Margus Rebane

Head of Procurement Department

margus.rebane@etsnord.ee

+372 517 7363

Eve Ebruk

Procurement Manager

eve.ebruk@etsnord.ee

+372 512 8347

Andrei Erbe

Procurement Assistant

andrei.erbe@etsnord.ee

+372 525 8112

Finance Department

Anne Raadik

Accountant

anne.raadik@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7384

Product management

Raino Viira

Product Manager

raino.viira@etsnord.ee

+372 507 8250

Raul Merivee

Product Manager of Development

raul.merivee@etsnord.ee

Development Department

Timo Olesk

Product Development Manager

timo.olesk@etsnord.ee

+372 5354 4467

Production

Tõnu Lember

Production Manager

tonu.lember@etsnord.ee

+372 510 0549

Administration

Urmas Hiie

Chairman of the Management Board, Production and development

urmas.hiie@etsnord.ee

+372 503 1483

Ene Saluste

Member of the Management Board / Finance

ene.saluste@etsnord.ee

+372 5854 3770

Maia Randver-Anupõld

Human Resources Manager

maia.randveranupold@etsnord.ee

+372 5788 0117

Amor Sinivee

Business Process Development Manager, IT Administration

amor.sinivee@etsnord.ee

+372 5191 8080